Birds In Chaos – Medication For The Free – VÖ 30.05.


1. Fallacy
2. Not From This World
3. Medication For The Free
4. Curse Of Time
5. The Crown Of Creation
6. Discomposure
7. Frequencies

Label: Kulturkatze
Release: 30.05.2014

Ähnliche Artikel:

  1. Heroin Girls – Introducing Heroin Girls – VÖ 4.4.

  2. The Blackscreen – The Space Between Us

  3. Jane Bondage – Caustics – CD
    Founded in 2007, Jane Bondage is a five-piece outfit located in Berlin, Germany. The band succeeds to unify different music genres such as Progressive Rock, Hardcore and occasionally Southern Rock....

  4. Jane Bondage – Gordon Made Me Do It?!
    „Gordon Made Me Do It?!“ is the first single from Jane Bondages debut full-length album „Caustics“, which will be release in early 2014. Tracklist 1. Gordon Made Me Do It?!...

  5. VAyL – The Circles End
    VAyL’s Debütalbum „The Circles End“ ist ein Konzeptalbum über 8 Songs (10 Tracks) verpackt in einem spannenden Comic. Eine fantastische, dystopische und postapokalyptische Welt erwartet dich, untermalt von coolen Songs...

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.